Mutual Exchange

  • cambridgeshire
  • I have a lovely one bed ground floor flat with my own good sized private garden laid to lawn, decking and slabs and has a shed and 6ft fencing, it is south facing so lovely and sunny. I have a good sized front room which has laminate flooring and has the door to the back garden in it, the bedroom is a good size and has a built in wardrobe, the kitchen is not huge but more than adequate for daily needs and has gas and electric cooker points, the bathroom is a good size and has a shower over the bath. It has a combi boiler and gas central heating, it is double glazed and the doors have a 5 point locking system. The property has wide doors for the disabled wheelchair users. This property allows pets. It has parking to the rear of the property. There is an intercom entry system so no unwanted guest. It is all neutrally decorated in white and grey. There is a bus stop right outside the property and it is 5 minutes from a large shopping centre and 10 minutes from the main town of Peterborough. The neighbours are all lovely and have been here a number of years. I am only looking to relocate to be nearer family.
  • Also Listed In the: Peterborough Homeswap Directory
  • You can send this user a message fill in box below

    Your first name:

    Your email address:


    Join Mailing List, Notify of updates, weekly homeswaps available and offers. We may send out occasional marketing emails which you can unsubscribe to at any stage. We do not share your email with other companies.

    By sending a message you are agreeing to our terms and privacy policy

Your Email Address:

Title for your advert:

Homeswap description:

Get listed on